Extended Access
Convenient storage facilities
Make A Payment

Clayton's Self Storage at Egg Harbor Township

4015 Ocean Heights Ave., Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Current Customers: 609.653.4110

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Log Out option using online credit card payment.
Paul Papaycik
September 18, 2020
I like paying my monthly payment online using my credit card number but I don.t like that there is no "log out" option after I make my payment. Is this safe? I use my credit card info to pay my monthly bill online, But no log out?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
On line payments
Leigh Robins
September 17, 2019
One line payments have been a life saver. So easy and fast to do. Awesome staff walked me through it to make sure I had no problems. First Class Staff!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely the best
Laura W.l
July 19, 2019
The office staff was kind and very knowledgeable. They assisted us to find the best size unit. The unit was perfect, clean and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Online !!!
Jill Winks
September 8, 2017
Being able to make this payment online was a lifesaver for me because these was no way I could get there by the 10th. Thank you for adding this service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Units are not clean
William C Peters
September 27, 2016
Customer Service is rude. disrespectful, go to any other self storage. Don't reserve Budget truck there either they won't have them or claim to be over booked.
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2016
I am terribly sorry that you had a bad experience at Clayton's. As far as the cleanliness of the storage units, all units are thoroughly cleaned after a customer moves out so the next customer can move in. We take pride in our cleaning staff who go above and beyond what is required to be "cleaned". Every little detail is cared for by the cleaning staff. I was not aware that you were unhappy with a unit, we would have been very happy to move your items to a unit same size of your choice. As far as the Budget unfortunately we are just a pick up and drop off location. As per the reservation that you made you needed to confirm it prior to your arrival. We are very short on trucks. On Friday we needed 5 more trucks to cover what reservations were made. We try to work with all the customers to the best of our ability however, Budget is responsible for covering all reservations, not Clayton's. Please feel free to contact me at the office if you would like to discuss this matter further. Thank you, Donna P. General Manager of Clayton's Self Storage 609-653-4110
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 31, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan
June 15, 2015
awesome staff, clean units and grounds. seemed well maintained. We are storing our house hold items in between settlements of our homes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly employees, easy access
June 13, 2015
5 star service
Write a review